The Exodus Gospel

Week 1:Freedom


Week 2: Rescue


Week 3: Redemption


Week 4: Identity and Belonging


Week 5: God’s Authority


Week 6: Future Promise


Week 7: Inheritance


Week 8: Knowing God

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s